The Little Savior Manga

The Little Savior Manga

Summary: A collection of six one-shots that were originally published in \"Bessatsu Margaret\" from October 1966 and onwards. 1. **The Little Savior** (ちびっこ聖者, Chibikko Seija) 2. **The Freckles Fit** (えくぼがお似合い, Ekubo ga Oniai) 3. **The Elephant\'s Date** (子象のデイト, Kozou no Date) 4. **Gen\'s Blizzard** (ゲンの吹雪, Gen no Fubuki) - The story of the young Satoko and her loyal dog Gen. As the years go on, Gen\'s age makes itself apparent - but Satoko doesn\'t want to lose Gen. 5. **Duck March** (あひるのマーチ, Ahiru no March) 6. **Mimi Mittsu** (ミミみっつ) - Mitsu is a rascally street urchin from a troubled background. One day, Mitsu finds the spirit of a baby swallow, who she decides to name Mimi. The more time Mitsu spends with Mimi, the more she comes to realize the value of bringing others joy...

The Little Savior chapter

Close All

Latest Releases

Nine Manga Mobile Read Club Download Manga Ten Manga Taadd Wiemanga Novel Cool Niadd Contact US Back to Top
@2015 Read naruto manga in Nine Manga