Natsu no Aza Manga

Natsu no Aza Manga

Summary: A collection of stories: 1. Natsu no Aza (Summer Birthmark) 2. Fuyu no Usagi (Winter Rabbit) 3. Aki no Mayu (Autumn Cocoon) 4. Haru no Semi (Spring Cicada) Yuu is a Colledge student liveing together with his lover Kyousuke who is writer. To help Kyousuke get an interesting material for a new article he gets involved with Itou, a fellow student rumored to be a drug dealer.

Natsu no Aza chapter

Close All

Latest Releases

Nine Manga Mobile Read Club Download Manga Ten Manga Taadd Wiemanga Novel Cool Niadd Contact US Back to Top
@2015 Read naruto manga in Nine Manga