Kindaichi Shonen no Jikenbo - Shin Series Manga

Kindaichi Shonen no Jikenbo - Shin Series Manga

Summary: Kindaichi Hajime returns from his biking trip around Japan to meet Inspector Kenmochi and childhood friend Nanase Miyuki at the themed inn \"Ruins.\" Case List: 01. Vampire Legend Murder Case. 02. Opera House: The Third Murder. 03. Jail Gate Cram School Murder Case. 04. Snow Spirit Legend Murder Case. 05. Reika Hayami and the Uninvited Guest. 06. Chidamari\'s Room Murder Case. 07. Fudo High School Festival Murder Case. 08. Black Magic Murder Case. 09. Inspector Kenmochi: The Murderer. 10. The Evil Spirit of the Diving Pool. 11. The Mysterious Event at the Campsite. 12. Alchemy Murder Case. 13. Murder at 10000 metres. 14. Game House Murder Case. Note: In the newer reprints of the Kindaichi series, the File, Case and Shin cases were merged and printed as full cases instead of the original tankobon. The volumes which correspond to the above cases are 27 to 34. The raw links below correspond to the first chapter of the first case of the Shin Series.

Kindaichi Shonen no Jikenbo - Shin Series chapter

Close All

Latest Releases

Nine Manga Mobile Read Club Download Manga Ten Manga Taadd Wiemanga Novel Cool Niadd Contact US Back to Top
@2015 Read naruto manga in Nine Manga