Boku no Goshujinsama Manga

Boku no Goshujinsama Manga

Summary: A collection of short, cute, though mostly typical and sexually explicit stories. Chapter 1 - The Age that is in Love - a story about a student with a thing for the school nurse. Chapter 2 - How to Train a Cat - a story about a man who catches a cat stealing from his house and gives him some special training. Chapter 3 - The Young Master and Punishment - a story about an unruly young master who hates peppers and the butler who punishes him sexually until he agrees to behave. Chapter 4 - Together with a Wolf - a story about a sheep and wolf who find friendship and explore the other meaning of what it is to “eat“ someone... Chapter 5 - Ballad of Spring Love - a short story about a youth’s reflections on his brief sexual encounter with his teacher before graduation. Chapter 6 - My Dear Master - a short story about a man who finds a creature called a homunculus abandoned in the rain and takes him home with him. Chapter 7 - Gentle Palms - a story about a homunculus and his kind master. Chapter 8 - The Garden Where an Angel Lives - the story about an aging and weakening homunculus who loves his master dearly, but struggles with trying to decide what to do about the feeling he has that he makes his master unhappy and is just a burden. Chapter 4 appeared as chapter 5 in Puchi D Kemono.

Boku no Goshujinsama chapter

Close All

Latest Releases

Nine Manga Mobile Read Club Download Manga Ten Manga Taadd Wiemanga Novel Cool Niadd Contact US Back to Top
@2015 Read naruto manga in Nine Manga