Treasure Hunter Jubei Manga

Treasure Hunter Jubei Manga

Summary: From the creator of Alien Nine! He is the greatest adventurer that has ever lived! His name is Jubei, and he is the Treasure Hunter! Jubei is hired by a mysterious woman to retrieve a mystical food that grants eternal youth. It's a simple job, but when Jubei learns the secret of the special ingredient, he realizes that this job won't be a piece of cake! Written and drawn by Hitoshi Tomizawa, Treasure Hunter is filled with action, adventure and comedy, and is sure to appeal to fans of Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider and the Slayers line of graphic novels!

Treasure Hunter Jubei chapter

Close All
Nine Manga Mobile Ten Manga Taadd Manga Dogs Niadd Wiemanga Novel Cool Green Fingers Manga Reviews Contact US Back to Top
@2015 Read naruto manga in Nine Manga